Contact

- Office du Développement Agricole et Rural de Corse (ODARC) (France)

- Alexandre Vinciguerra (Chef de File)

- Olivier Riffard (Project Manager) - olivier.riffard@odarc.fr

- Murcia Region (Spain)

- Juan de Dios Cabezas Cerezo (Local Coordinator) -

- Mario Velamazan - mario.velamazan@carm.es

- Western Macedonia Region (Greece)

- Dimitris Kouras (Local Coordinator) - dkouras@mou.gr

- Sardinia Region (Italy)

- Andrea Abis (Local Coordinator) - aabis@regione.sardegna.it

- Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur Region (France)

- Mireille Pile (Local Coordinator)

- Valèrie Martinez - vmartinez@regionpaca.fr

- Prefecture of Magnesia (Greece)

- Valatsou Giola (Local Coordinator)

- Castilla y León Region (Spain)

- Miguel Segur Pelayo - miguel.segur@cesefor.com

- Riccardo Castellini - riccardo.castellini@cesefor.com

- Istria Region (Croatia)

Milan Antolovic,  Department of agriculture and forestry Istrian County  (Project Coordinator)

Danijela Milanovic,  Department of agriculture and forestry Istrian County (Project Administrator)

- Ana Fornazar - anaf@sumins.hr

- medforetmodele.mmfn.info

- Contact Us - mmfn@mmfn.info